Contact-us

We'd love to hear from you



Birmingham

Cavendish House
39 - 41 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5PP

Tel: 0121 200 5999

Fax: 0121 200 5997

birmingham@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Blackburn

Suite 5
Number 1 @ The Beehive
Lions Drive
Shadsworth Business Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QS

T: 01254 659559

blackburn@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Burton

Suite 14
Ground Floor
Imex Business Centre
Shobnall Road.
Burton on Trent
DE14 2AZ

Tel: 01283 523320

burton@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Coventry

4 Greyfriars Court
Greyfriars Road
Coventry
CV1 3RY

Tel: 02476 627 627

Fax: 02476 627 628

coventry@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Derby

2nd Floor
Norwich Union House
35-36 Iron Gate
Derby
DE1 3GA

Tel: 01332 221555

Fax: 01332 221 556

derby@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Dudley

196 High Street
Dudley
DY1 1QE

Tel: 01384 825 826

Fax: 01384 825 827

dudley@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Hounslow

Axiom House
Feltham
Middlesex
TW13 4BH

Tel: 0208 751 7580

hounslow@extradrivers.co.uk

Get directions
Hull

20 Marina Court
Hull
HU1 1TJ

Tel: 01482 592640

Fax: 01482 592649

hull@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Rugby

47-48 Chapel Street
Rugby
CV21 3EB

Tel: 01788 513 380

Fax: 01788 513 399

rugby@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Tamworth

30 Church Street
Tamworth
B79 7BX

Tel: 01827 307 100

Fax: 01827 301 179

tamworth@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Telford

6-7 Hazeldine House
Telford Shopping Centre
Telford
TF3 4JL

Tel: 01952 280 280

Fax: 01952 280 281

telford@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Walsall

Forster House
Hatherton Road
Walsall
West Midlands
WS1 1XZ

Tel: 01922 615 488

Fax: 01922 614 047

walsall@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions
Warrington

Suite 14
St James Business Centre
Wilderspool Causeway
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 6PS

Tel: 01925 443 355

Fax: 01925 443 356

warrington@extrapersonnel.co.uk

Get directions