Job search...

Contact Us

Service Centres / Branches

If you have any queries or would like to contact one of our branches direct, call or click on the branch to email link.

Calls made to Extra Personnel may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

Head Office

01922 615 488
info@extrapersonnel.co.uk

United Kingdom Branches

 
Birmingham
Cavendish House
39 - 41 Waterloo Street
Birmingham
B2 5PP
Tel: 0121 200 5999
Fax: 0121 200 5997
birmingham@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Coventry
4 Greyfriars Court
Greyfriars Road
Coventry
CV1 3RY
Tel: 02476 627 627
Fax: 02476 627 628
coventry@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Hounslow
Axiom House
Feltham
Middlesex
TW13 4BH
Tel: 0208 751 7580
hounslow@extradrivers.co.uk
View Map
 

Tamworth
30 Church Street
Tamworth
B79 7BX
Tel: 01827 307 100
Fax: 01827 301 179
tamworth@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Walsall
Forster House
Hatherton Road
Walsall
West Midlands
WS1 1XZ
Tel: 01922 615 488
Fax: 01922 614 047
walsall@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 
Blackburn
Suite 5
Number 1 @ The Beehive
Lions Drive
Shadsworth Business Park
Blackburn
BB1 2QS
T: 01254 659559
blackburn@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Dudley
196 High Street
Dudley
DY1 1QE
Tel: 01384 825 826
Fax: 01384 825 827
dudley@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 


Hull
20 Marina Court
Hull
HU1 1TJ
Tel: 01482 592640
Fax: 01482 592649
hull@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Telford
6-7 Hazeldine House
Telford Shopping Centre
Telford
TF3 4JL
Tel: 01952 280 280
Fax: 01952 280 281
telford@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 
Burton
Suite 14
Ground Floor
Imex Business Centre
Shobnall Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 2AU
Tel: 01283 523320
burton@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 
Derby
2nd Floor
Norwich Union House
35-36 Iron Gate
Derby
DE1 3GA
Tel: 01332 221555
Fax: 01332 221 556
derby@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map
 

Rugby
47-48 Chapel Street
Rugby
CV21 3EB
Tel: 01788 513 380
Fax: 01788 513 399
View Map



Warrington
Suite 14
St James Business Centre
Wilderspool Causeway
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 6PS
Tel: 01925 443 355
Fax: 01925 443 356
warrington@extrapersonnel.co.uk
View Map